North State Soccer Board of Directors

The Club shall have a Board of Directors consisting of 10 (ten) members including the President, Vice-President, Treasurer, Secretary, Registrar/Scheduler, Parent Representative, Club Promotions Coordinator, Director of Coaching (non-voting), a current Kaos Coach and a current Missfits Coach. The Board of Directors shall be responsible for and have authority to interpret and enforce the Policies, Procedures and Operational Directives of the Club. Additionally, the Board of Directors shall oversee the day to day operations of the club as well as the financial well-being of the Club. A full description of the duites of the Board of Directors can be found in our operating documents.
President Rob Effa
Vice-President Michael Sanchez
Secretary Vacant
Treasurer Jeff Riggs
Registrar / Scheduler Jeff Riggs
Parent Representative Mark Guido
Club Promotions Coordinator ED Schneider
Kaos Coach's Representative Brian Seamans
Missfits Coach's Representative Eric Johnson
Director of Coaching (Non-Voting) Steven Hofferber